Perry Park News

PPROA meetings are the
2nd Saturday of the Month
at 10am at the Community Center

Board of Directors

President and Secretary: Tom Jenkins

Vice President  Bob Watson

Treasurer: Paul Minch

Director: Elaine Krietemeyer

Director: Scott Fullenkamp

Director: Larry Lee

Director: Joe Menkhaus

Director: Lacey Bastin

Director: Lona Douglas
Perry Park Resort Owners' Association
2019-2020 Park Fees are $630.  You should
receive your statement by the end of the June.  
We now accept credit card payments.  Please note
that a service charge will be applied to all credit
card payments.
© 2016 Perry Park Resort Owners Association
To access Deeds and Restrictions
please click on the By-Laws tab to
the top left.
Printable 2020
Calendar of Events